Edit Existing Blind unfinished blinds

You have an unfinished blind in your basket

Reviews

Reviews

Feedback from Feefo has been compiled from 172 customer reviews.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Still a conversation piece a year on

Review (5 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Bright colours that have not faded in the bright sun, so pleased we might order more.

Review (22 Jul 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Photo of my sons favourite rock band is perfect! Well worth the price and he's so pleased with it.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

An excellent, well made and easy to install product. Looks great!

Review (1 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

vg

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

So many comments and compliments on our fantastic blind. Installation was also very simple.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

my friends and I still love looking at my blinds after two years

Review (6 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

still enjoying it

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Very good quality blind, easy to put up. Very happy with it.

Review (11 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Lovely quality and delivered safely.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The blind is excellent. It's very well made and our photo is displayed brilliantly. My wife wants another. We highly recommend this company and product.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Fast service, great product - very good quality

Review (10 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The blind is amazing, excellent quality, clarity of the print, colours etc.Several friends and neighbours comment on how good it looks and I really enjoy looking at it.

Review (9 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I have purchased two photo blinds and I have been over the moon. Sitting in my bathroom looking up at the blind is wonderful (I hardly ever leave it up!) The second blind is in my shower room. So many people have been astonished as to how beautiful they are.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Great product brings back memories each time we see the blind

Review (29 Jul 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Very pleased with the blind. It's even better than anticipated

Review (14 Jun 2019)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Very good quality blind and perfect representation of our picture

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I love my roller blinds, they look superb, the quality is excellent and three were actually less expensive than some very drab alternatives from a very well known custom blind supplier

Review (18 Jul 2017)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The picture is reproduced very well and fits perfectly, having followed the easy instructions of how to measure it up

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

it's very good but I'm annoyed that feefo force me to make this comment

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Keep Updated

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items

Our customers rate our excellent service!

Vision Photo Blinds Reviews

Our dedication to service standards and product quality is reflected in our client’s opinions.

Feedback from

has been compiled from 172 reviews

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Date Rating Review
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
great personal service
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Second to none
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
good quality
4 Nov 2017

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Look at comments above zzzzz
8 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

5
Loved it
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Unbelievable quality product which far exceeded my expectations.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Great product brings back memories each time we see the blind
1 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
I love my blind, it is so chic. It really does make my room.
22 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

5
The blind does look fantastic in our bathroom and I would recommend having a personalised blind.
6 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

5
Very pleased with the result and appearance of the picture. Blind does its job too!
8 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Very, very pleased with the blind
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Top quality product. Superior to products in out of town stores.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
It's been almost 4 years and the blind is still in excellent condition.
14 Feb 2016

Service:

4

Quality:

4
looks great
8 Jun 2018

Service:

5

Quality:

5
The blind is good quality and fits perfectly, I have already ordered 3 more blinds.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
A very professional finish to the product -exceeded my expectations.
10 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Lovely product. Still get compliments on them.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Good quality product. Easy to install and still looks great a few years on.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
I am very happy with my blind and it is has been admired by family and friends.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Still a conversation piece a year on

Get started!

Take a look at our pricing or click create blind and upload your image!

2009 - 2022 © Vision Photo Blinds

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items