Edit Existing Blind unfinished blinds

You have an unfinished blind in your basket

Reviews

Reviews

Feedback from Feefo has been compiled from 172 customer reviews.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

great personal service

Review (1 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

absolutely stunning blind a real talking point and focal point. excellent quality reproduction, colour and clarity. we would recommend these to anyone wanting a photo roller blind.

Review (12 Feb 2017)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

See previous section - excellent.

Review (4 Nov 2017)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Look at comments above zzzzz

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Blind is great quality, easy to install and looks great

Review (1 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I love my blind, it is so chic. It really does make my room.

Review (12 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Dealing with vision photos was a pleasure for start to finish they where very helpful and gave good advice the quality of the prints are fantastic and are customers love them would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

Review (6 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Second to none

Review (8 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Fantastical! So pleased with it.

Review (29 Jul 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Very pleased with the blind. It's even better than anticipated

Review (12 Oct 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

beautiful, superb and well made

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Looks great, gets so many positive comments

Review (26 Nov 2019)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Fabulous, unique, eye catching

Review (10 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The blind is amazing, excellent quality, clarity of the print, colours etc.Several friends and neighbours comment on how good it looks and I really enjoy looking at it.

Review (10 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality4
Comments

Much admired

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I am delighted with my blind. How they get such a perfect reproduction of my photo onto a full-size blind is fantastic. I am 100% happy with this product

Review (25 Sep 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Stunning reproduction of our photo on high quality (and heavy) blind with strong mechanism. It has been much admired.

Review (24 Jul 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Picture quality fantastic and looks amazing

Review (6 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Exactly as I expected. Nothing to criticise.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Exactly what we wanted

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Keep Updated

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items

Our customers rate our excellent service!

Vision Photo Blinds Reviews

Our dedication to service standards and product quality is reflected in our client’s opinions.

Feedback from

has been compiled from 172 reviews

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Date Rating Review
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Had many comments on my Audrey Hepburn blind
8 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
I've now got a "One of a kind" bathroom blind that everyone who see's it admires it.
12 Nov 2016

Service:

5

Quality:

5
stunning items that look great, brings each window to life
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
The blind was exactly as promised
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
The blind is excellent. It's very well made and our photo is displayed brilliantly. My wife wants another. We highly recommend this company and product.
8 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Fantastical! So pleased with it.
20 Jul 2019

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Great looking product, fits perfectly
14 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

4
Loved my blind, love the picture, wish I had chosen the metal fixing for lifting blind up and down. My blind was plastic, which is great for a bathroom or kitchen, would probably prefer a different fabric for a different room.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Still looking fantastic and working great 4 years on! Very pleased
1 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
vg
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
I have used internet photo of a logo to make my blind, the colours are accurate and the blind is very good quallity. 4 years on it looks like new.
21 Feb 2018

Service:

5

Quality:

5
as I just said: fast delivery qUALITY PRODUCT, ALL THE HELP i NEEDED
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Really good quality and clear photos when printed.
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
still enjoying it
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Good value for money
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
good quality
1 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
I love my blind, it is so chic. It really does make my room.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
my friends and I still love looking at my blinds after two years
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
it's very good but I'm annoyed that feefo force me to make this comment
13 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Excellent service, great communication. I have recommended the company to friends and family!

Get started!

Take a look at our pricing or click create blind and upload your image!

2009 - 2021 © Vision Photo Blinds

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items