Edit Existing Blind unfinished blinds

You have an unfinished blind in your basket

Reviews

Reviews

Feedback from Feefo has been compiled from 172 customer reviews.

Review (30 Jan 2018)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Good quality product, good photo reproduction, gives exactly the look I wanted.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Good quality and perfect for my requirements.

Review (3 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Really pleased with the quality.

Review (13 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

We have a stunning bathroom blind

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service4
Quality5
Comments

Loved the blind as did everyone else.

Review (14 Jun 2019)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Very good quality blind and perfect representation of our picture

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I am delighted with my blind. How they get such a perfect reproduction of my photo onto a full-size blind is fantastic. I am 100% happy with this product

Review (20 Jul 2019)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Great looking product, fits perfectly

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Still looking fantastic and working great 4 years on! Very pleased

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

I love my roller blinds, they look superb, the quality is excellent and three were actually less expensive than some very drab alternatives from a very well known custom blind supplier

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

It's been almost 4 years and the blind is still in excellent condition.

Review (1 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

absolutely stunning blind a real talking point and focal point. excellent quality reproduction, colour and clarity. we would recommend these to anyone wanting a photo roller blind.

Review (21 Jul 2016)
Service4
Quality4
Comments

Great blind with high quality printing. The control was supplied on the wrong end of the blind.

Review (6 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Exactly as I expected. Nothing to criticise.

Review (5 Mar 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The blind was exactly as promised

Review (30 Jan 2018)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

very good indeed and as described

Review (6 Feb 2016)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Excellent quality, very happy with blind.

Review (1 May 2015)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

Fantastic product, creates an amazing focal point in the room!

Review (14 Mar 2015)
Service4
Quality4
Comments

Loved my blind, love the picture, wish I had chosen the metal fixing for lifting blind up and down. My blind was plastic, which is great for a bathroom or kitchen, would probably prefer a different fabric for a different room.

Review (8 Jun 2018)
Service5
Quality5
Comments

The blind is good quality and fits perfectly, I have already ordered 3 more blinds.

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Keep Updated

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items

Our customers rate our excellent service!

Vision Photo Blinds Reviews

Our dedication to service standards and product quality is reflected in our client’s opinions.

Feedback from

has been compiled from 172 reviews

Feefo has an unsurpassed reputation for delivering genuine customer feedback. They are established as the choice of consumer generated ratings and reviews for organisations around the globe; including Booking.com, Expedia, Monarch, TK Maxx, Feel Unique amonst others.

Date Rating Review
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
It's a super blind and we're very happy with it indeed
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Good quality and high resolution
20 Jul 2019

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Great looking product, fits perfectly
8 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Very, very pleased with the blind
2 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

4
Good quality blind with good fitting instructions
8 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

5
Loved it
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Exactly what we wanted
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
good quality
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Great product brings back memories each time we see the blind
6 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Good value for money
5 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Bright colours that have not faded in the bright sun, so pleased we might order more.
24 Jul 2016

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Picture quality fantastic and looks amazing
10 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

4
Much admired
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Exactly what we wanted.
2 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Absolutely fabulous Contact throughout So helpful And I love my blind will definitely buy again.
5 Mar 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Had many comments on my Audrey Hepburn blind
29 Jul 2016

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Very pleased with the blind. It's even better than anticipated
6 Mar 2015

Service:

4

Quality:

5
Three years later and still working fine!
13 May 2015

Service:

5

Quality:

5
Excellent service, great communication. I have recommended the company to friends and family!
8 Jun 2018

Service:

5

Quality:

5
The blind is good quality and fits perfectly, I have already ordered 3 more blinds.

Get started!

Take a look at our pricing or click create blind and upload your image!

2009 - 2021 © Vision Photo Blinds

01257 431362

Open 8am to 8pm - 7 Days a Week

Basket


0 items